south africa t20 league fixture sa20 league 2023 schedule announced

South Africa T20 League Fixture: SA20 League 2023 Schedule Announced

Cricket South Africa has announced the fixture for the South Africa 20 league. Johannesburg’s Wanderers Stadium will host the summit clash on February 11, 2023.

The schedule includes an eight-day break to accommodate the one-day series against world champions England early next year, which is part of the International Cricket Council’s (ICC) World Cup Super League.

The SA T20 tournament will run from January 10 to February 11, 2023. The team will get off from January 25 to February 1 to play against England in the one-day international series. The two countries will play a three-match ODI series between 25 January to February 1, 2023.

Related Posts

SA20 League 2023 Teams Name:

  • MI Cape Town
  • Paarl Royals
  • Durban Super Giants
  • Johannesburg Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Eastern Cape
  • Pretoria Capitals

SA20 League 2023 Schedule and Fixture:

DateMatch DetailsTime Venue
January 10, 2023MI Cape Town vs Paarl Royals5:30 PMCape Town
January 11, 2023Durban’s Super Giants vs Jo’burg Super Kings5:30 PMDurban
January 12, 2023Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Pretoria Capitals5:30 PMGqeberha
January 13, 2023Paarl Royals vs Joburg Super Kings1:30 PMPaarl
January 13, 2023MI Cape Town vs Durban’s Super Giants5:30 PMCape Town
January 14, 2023Pretoria Capitals vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape1:30 PMPretoria
January 14, 2023MI Cape Town vs Joburg Super Kings5:30 PMCape Town
January 15, 2023Durban’s Super Giants vs Paarl Royals1:30 PMDurban
January 16, 2023Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs MI Cape Town5:30 PMGqeberha
January 17, 2023Paarl Royals vs Durban’s Super Giants1:30 PMPaarl
January 17, 2023Joburg Super Kings vs Pretoria Capitals5:30 PMJohannesburg
January 18, 2023MI Cape Town vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape1:30 PMCape Town
January 18, 2023Pretoria Capitals vs Joburg Super Kings5:30 PMPretoria
January 19, 2023Paarl Royals vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape5:30 PMPaarl
January 20, 2023Durban’s Super Giants vs Pretoria Capitals5:30 PMDurban
January 21, 2023Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town1:30 PMPaarl
January 21, 2023Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Joburg Super Kings5:30 PMGqeberha
January 22, 2023Paarl Royals vs Pretoria Capitals1:30 PMPaarl
January 22, 2023Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Durban’s Super Giants5:30 PMGqeberha
January 23, 2023MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals5:30 PMCape Town
January 24, 2023Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Paarl Rocks1:30 PMGquberha
January 24, 2023Joburg Super Kings vs Durban’s Super Giants 5:30 PMJohannesburg
February 2, 2023Durban’s Super Giants vs MI Cape Town5:30 PMDurban
February 3, 2023Joburg Super Kings vs Paarl Royals1:30 PMJohannesburg
February 3, 2023Durban’s Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape5:30 PMDurban
February 4, 2023Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town5:30 PMPretoria
February 5, 2023Joburg Super Kings vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape1:30 PMJohannesburg
February 5, 2023Pretoria Capitals vs Durban’s Super Giants5:30 PMPretoria
February 6, 2023Joburg Super Kings vs MI Cape Town5:30 PMJohannesburg
February 7, 2023Pretoria Capitals vs Paarl Royals5:30 PMPretoria
February 8, 2023Semi-final 15:30 PMJohannesburg
February 9, 2023Semi-final 25:30 PMPretoria
February 11, 2023Final4:30 PMJohannesburg